19
9
170
500
1
Apartments
Available units
METERS TO THE NEXT TRAM AND BUS STATION
METERS TO WEISSENSEER PARK
COMMERCIAL UNIT

Welcome to Berliner Allee 116

In Berlin-Weißensee, in the Pankow district, a beautiful old building is currently being thoroughly refurbished and supplemented with a new building. The 5-storey ensemble unites a total of 19 residential units, consisting of 12 renovated and 7 new condominiums, as well as a commercial unit on the ground floor.

Open floor plans, balconies, terraces or gardens make the apartments light and airy. The playground in the green courtyard is not only a meeting point for the little ones, but also the ideal place to have a chat with your neighbors. And it’s up to you to decide whether you head into the vibrant city center afterwards, try out one of the restaurants in your neighborhood or prefer to go for a quick jog in Weißenseer Park. The options are endless.

APARTMENTS

Historic or new building? We have both.

You succumb to the charm of renovated old houses? Or do you prefer the flair of a newly built home? Whatever apartment type you favor, there are some things all Berliner Allee 116 apartments have in common: They have a size of 70–140sqm, 2–5 rooms, open floor plans and selected finishes. And did you know that all flats are easily accessible by elevator and have an underground parking space? Coming home has never been more relaxed.

6
5
4
3
2
1

2-roomApartments

View all

3-roomApartments

View all

4-roomApartments

View all

5-roomApartments

View all

LOCATION

Berlin way of life between nature and big city hustle

The apartments of Berliner Allee 116 are situated in the northeast of Berlin, in the Weißensee neighborhood. Some people say Weißensee is “provincial” but also “urban“ – and „charming“. Anyway, one thing is certain: Due to the green surrounding and great connection to the city center, Weißensee has established itself as a very popular place to live.

Around Berliner Allee, you’ll find shops for everyday needs as well as many cafés, restaurants and small shops. Various bus and tram lines are only 170 meters away and take you in a quick 20-minutes ride to Alexanderplatz. In only approx. 500 meters distance is the beautiful Weißenseer Park. With an open-air theatre, public pool and the popular restaurant “Milchhäuschen”, Weißenseer Park offers numerous leisure opportunities.

Enjoy a relaxed “Kiez” life while Berlin’s hustle and bustle is only a stone’s throw away. What are you waiting for?

THE DEVELOPER

We are Adam Europe

Adam Europe Real Estate Investment is part of the Adam America Real Estate Group and a Berlin-based owner, developer and administrator of real estate projects in Europe. Our portfolio includes residential projects as well as office, commercial and mixed-use developments. Founded by Isaac Cohen-Hoshen, we have realized projects in Berlin, Frankfurt a. M., Strasbourg and Bucharest. With the experiences of our American big sister behind us and the dynamic of a startup in our blood, we are excited to shape the cityscapes of fascinating European cities.

Adam Europe

CONTACT

When do we meet?

Do you have questions about our apartments or would you like to arrange a viewing appointment? Please get in touch!

*Required field

Commission

In the case of success, the purchaser is obliged to pay a commission of 4.76% (including VAT) to the sales broker. The broker’s commission is calculated based on the notarized purchase price and is earned and due with the conclusion of the purchase agreement (notarized contract).

19
9
170
500
1
Wohneinheiten
verfügbare Wohnungen
Meter zur nächsten Tram - und Busstation
Meter zum Weißenseer Park
Gewerbefläche

WILLKOMMEN IN DER BERLINER ALEE 116

In Berlin-Weißensee, im Bezirk Pankow, erfährt ein schöner Altbau gerade eine liebevolle Kernsanierung sowie die Erweiterung um einen modernen Neubau. Das fünfstöckige Wohnensemble vereint insgesamt 19 Wohneinheiten, bestehend aus 12 kernsanierten und 7 neuen Eigentumswohnungen, sowie einer Gewerbefläche im Erdgeschoss.

In allen Wohnungen sorgen offene Grundrisse, Balkone, Terrassen oder Gärten für Licht und Luft. Der Spielplatz im begrünten Innenhof ist nicht nur Treffpunkt für die Kleinen, sondern lädt auch zum Plausch mit den Nachbarn ein. Und ob Sie danach die pulsierende Innenstadt unsicher machen oder kurz eine Joggingrunde im Weißenseer Park drehen, überlassen wir Ihnen. Sie haben die Wahl.

WOHNUNGEN

Altbau-Charme oder Neubau-Flair? Hier gibt es beides.

Sie erliegen dem Charme sanierter Altbauwohnungen? Oder ziehen Sie den Schick eines Neubaus vor? Welchen Wohnungstyp Sie auch bevorzugen, ein paar Dinge haben alle Eigentumswohnungen der Berliner Allee 116 gemeinsam: Sie haben ca. 70 – 140 m2, 2 – 5 Zimmer, offene Grundrisse und eine hochwertige Ausstattung. Und wussten Sie, dass alle Wohnungen bequem mit dem Aufzug erreichbar sind und über einen Tiefgaragenstellplatz verfügen? Freuen Sie sich auf ein entspanntes Nachhause kommen.

6
5
4
3
2
1

2-roomWOHNUNGEN

Alle ansehen

3-roomWOHNUNGEN

Alle ansehen

4-roomWOHNUNGEN

Alle ansehen

5-roomWOHNUNGEN

Alle ansehen

LAGE

Berliner Leben zwischen Natur und Großstadttrubel

Die Eigentumswohnungen der Berliner Allee 116 liegen in Berlins Nordosten, im Ortsteil Weißensee. Manch einer behauptet, Weißensee sei „kleinstädtisch”. Aber auch „urban“ soll es sein – und „liebenswert“. Eines ist auf jeden Fall sicher: Weißensee hat sich auf Grund seiner grünen Umgebung und guter Anbindung zum Stadtzentrum als äußerst beliebte Wohngegend etabliert.

Rund um die Berliner Allee finden Sie, neben Geschäften des täglichen Bedarfs, viele Cafés, Restaurants und kleine Shops. Diverse Tram- und Buslinien sind nur 170 Meter entfernt und bringen Sie in flotten 20 Minuten zum Alexanderplatz. Nur ca. 500 Meter entfernt liegt der Weißenseer Park, der mit Freilichtbühne, Freibad und mit dem „Milchhäuschen“, einem denkmalgeschützten Ausflugslokal, unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten bietet.
Freuen Sie sich auf eine wunderbare Mischung aus entspanntem Kiezleben und unweitem Großstadttrubel. Worauf warten Sie noch?

DER ENTWICKLER

Wir sind Adam Europe

Adam Europe Real Estate Investment, Teil der Adam America Real Estate Group, ist Eigentümer, Entwickler und Verwalter von Immobilienprojekten in Europa. Unser Portfolio umfasst sowohl Wohnprojekte, wie auch Büro- und Gewerbe- sowie gemischt genutzte Immobilien. Seit 2017 sind wir am europäischen Markt vertreten und haben bereits Projekte in Berlin, Frankfurt a. M., Strasbourg und Bukarest realisiert. Mit der Erfahrung unseres amerikanischen Mutterkonzerns im Rücken und der Dynamik eines Startups im Blut freuen wir uns, die Stadtbilder faszinierender europäischer Städte mitprägen zu können.

Adam Europe

KONTAKT

Gehen Sie mit uns ins Detail

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Wohnungen oder möchten einen Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

*Pflichtfeld

MAKLERPROVISION

Der Erwerber ist verpflichtet, im Erfolgsfall eine Provision in Höhe von 4,76 % (inkl. MwSt.) an den Vertriebsmakler zu zahlen. Die Maklerprovision errechnet sich aus dem beurkundeten Erwerbspreis und ist mit dem Zustandekommen des Kaufvertrags (notarieller Vertragsabschluss) verdient und fällig.